Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012



Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Leichhardt Municipal Council Ward: Gadigal/Annandale-Leichhardt

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	THE GREENS		
KOGOY Daniel		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
BHATT Neerav		**	COUNT 1
LANGTREE Sandra		**	COUNT 1
GROUP B	LABOR		
KELLY Linda		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
HEBBLEWHITE Mark		**	COUNT 1
FRY-KONTAXIS Leon		**	COUNT 1
GROUP C	LIBERAL		
HANNAFORD Vera-Ann		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
SPERANZA Tony		**	COUNT 1
FIELD Anna		**	COUNT 1

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 02:46 pm Page 1 of 1